About Us



 Zack's had the transitions of transitions over the last decade. He grew up as a kid in Syracuse, New York (still an avid Orange fan), and teenage—young adult years in Mesa, Arizona.

  In high school he had great opportunities to do play-by-play broadcasting of his high school football games as well as featured duties with the Arizona Republic. 

 In college, while attending Arizona State he had a great experience being a lead intern with Vibe Magazine. With the internship he helped produce feature daily PR releases, general content, and attended a gamut of city events.

 Upon graduating college, Zack entered retail management where he helped lead every role imaginable from operations, inventory, departmental, and two long years on overnights.

 He still tips his cap to those when he enters stores and has not lost love of all the invaluable lessons that came out of it.

 Throughout his retail management career, Zack did not lose his love for sports. One of the main perks of the job was a three on three off schedule for day management or four on four off for overnight managers.

 Amongst his friends they'd plan several trips to Las Vegas where Zack began to notice problems amongst his and his buddies handicapping traits.

 A long story short, Zack is now living in Las Vegas where he has catapulted as one of the premier leaders in the handicapper industry. Since 2012, Zack has been the top NFL handicapper three of four years, while also securing several future ticket wins ATS.

  Find his work on sites such as vegasinsider.com, sportsline.com, donbest.com, and Covers.com.

 Operating Notjustagame.com since 2003 he has a new vision in 2016 and beyond on where he wants to go with the growth and need for quality ATS selections and content.

Eric Wong

Eric Wong has been a main fixture in the Fantasy NBA community. His prominence has come via his yearly Draft Guide releases via rotoevil.com, and cashing consistently in the NFBKC. He's cashed on multiple occasions garnering the first recipient of the NFBKC Hall of Fame in 2016. 
Share by: